• Nissan

Feldmann Nissan

4851 American Blvd West
Bloomington, MN 55437

  • Sales: 888-803-1312
  • Service: 888-804-3534
  • Parts: 952-567-2150

Our Staff

  
   Joe Feldmann
   General Manager
   952-837-6300
   joefeld@feldmannimports.com


Mike Hokanson
General Sales Manager
952-567-2100
MikeH@FeldmannNissan.com

   
   Idaliz Maldonado
   Nissan Sales Manager
   952-567-2100
   IMaldonado@FeldmannNissan.com

  
   Dave Lamere
   Nissan Parts Manager
   952-567-2150
   DaveL@feldmannnissan.com

  
   Troy Keller
   Finance Manager
   952-567-2100
   TroyK@feldmannnissan.com



Brandon Lubich
Finance Manager
952-567-2100
BrandonL@FeldmannNissan.com


Kelin Holmen
Nissan Service Advisor
952-567-2160



Rick Mize
Nissan Service Advisor
952-567-2160

  
   Ashlee Carlson
   Nissan Service Advisor
   952-567-2160


  
   Jim Tang
   Pre-Owned Internet Manager
   952-567-2186
   JimT@FeldmannImports.com


Abbes Khaouni
Nissan Sales
952-567-2100
AbbesK@FeldmannNissan.com


Katie Sherman
Nissan Sales
952-567-2100
KSherman@FeldmannNissan.com


Chuck Sikora
Nissan Sales
952-567-2100
ChuckS@FeldmannNissan.com



Ben Rost
Nissan Sales
952-567-2100
BenR@FeldmannNissan.com


Dan Maher
Nissan Sales
952-567-2100
DanM@FeldmannNissan.com


Al Latour
Service Technician



Brady Pask
Service Technician



Dianne Brummond
Business Development



Douglas Demuth
IT Director



Chris Chor
Inventory Media Specialist


Steve Lobitz
Parts Sales Consultant